Reach Us

Welcome to American International School

Athena Head Office contact info +97143026950 admissioncell@athenauae.com

Contact Information for Quick Assistance

School Contact Line: 04 298 8666

Name of the Staff Designation Email Address
Ms. Inas Saad School Receptionist i.saad@aisschool.net
Ms. Lamia Kuhail School Receptionist l.kuhail@aisschool.net
Ms. Aya Hamad Admissions- Registrar aya.hamad@aisschool.net
Ms. Salwa Ahmed PRE & Admissions Coordinator salwa.m@aisschool.net
Ms. Vinisha Sam Paul Principal Secretary vinisha.sam@aisschool.net
Ms. Mala Nagarajan HR Officer careers@aisschool.net
Mr. Arul Stephen Store (Books & Uniform) store@aisschool.net
Mr. Amr Mohamed Accountant amr@aisschool.net
Mr. Viknesh Cashier viknesh.k@aisschool.net

PO Box 87727 6th Street, Al Qusais 1, Dubai United Arab Emirates

+971 56 538 0535

© 2022 All Rights Reserved | American International School | Powered by Jasper Micron